2016/17 Australia Summer International Cricket Schedule

Here is the International Cricket Schedule for the Australian summer which was announced this week.

It begins on November 3 with the first test match against South Africa at the WACA.

Test Series v South Africa

3 – 7 November: WACA Ground, Perth

12 – 16 November: Blundstone Arena, Hobart

24 – 28 November: Adelaide Oval, Adelaide

One Day International Series v New Zealand

4 December: SCG, Sydney

6 December: Manuka Oval, Canberra

9 December: MCG, Melbourne

Test Series v Pakistan

15 – 19 December: Gabba, Brisbane (Day-Night Test)

26 – 30 December: MCG, Melbourne

3 – 7 January: SCG, Sydney

One Day International Series v Pakistan

13 January: Gabba, Brisbane

15 January: MCG, Melbourne

19 January: WACA, Perth

22 January: SCG, Sydney

26 January: Adelaide Oval

Twenty20 International Series v Sri Lanka

17 February: venue TBD

19 February: venue TBD

22 February: venue TBD


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s